Grays Harbor Fire District #10
Wishkah Fire Department



M. Toy

B. Anderson

M. Pauley


S. Anderson


Command Staff

K. Matthews, Chief-EMR

M. Pauley, Assistant Chief-EMT

B. Anderson, Captain

J Pickering, Captian

M. Toy, Captain-EMR


Commissioner Meeting Notice
The fire commissioner meet on the third (3rd) Monday of every month at 18:00 at Station 10-1 located at 4660 Wishkah Road, Aberdeen, WA 98520

EMR-Emergency Medical Responder

EMT-Emergency Medial Technician


Related resources

Washington State Fire Commissioners Association

WA Fire Commissioners Association